Skip to main content

Login

Analystenbewertungen


Der Innovationsführer der Branche

Seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten wird Planview für seine Leistungen in Bezug auf Innovationen im Bereich Portfolio- und Ressourcenmanagement von den Analysten anerkannt und ausgezeichnet. Wir arbeiten weiterhin mit unseren Kunden und Partnern sowie Vordenkern in der Branche zusammen, um die umfassendste Portfoliomanagement-Plattform auf dem Markt bereitzustellen.

Gartner has named Planview a Leader in the May 2018 Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management, Worldwide” based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision

Work- und Ressourcen-Management (WRM)

Gartner: CIO Leadership in Governance, Strategic Execution and Operational Performance Primer for 2018

This report discusses why enterprise-level agility, timely and appropriate governance, and strategic integration are paramount to making the right business investments and delivering the best IT performance.


A Forrester CIO Report

A Vertical-By-Vertical Look At How Product Organizations Are Pivoting To Digital
by Nate Fleming


Die digitale Transformation: drei technologische Ziele, die die Arbeitskultur verändern

In diesem 451 Forschungsbericht erläutert Analyst Chris Marsh, warum unzureichend differenzierte Strukturen und Prozesse die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen mindern – und wie sich das ändern lässt.


Bericht von Ventana Research zu Work- und Ressourcen-Management (WRM)

Angesichts der schnelleren Entwicklung geschäftlicher Innovationen fällt es heute vielen Unternehmen schwer, Schritt zu halten. Schon bald könnten Ihre Wettbewerber aufholen.


Die neuen Versionen von Planview verbinden PPM und Unternehmensarchitektur für Work- und Ressourcen-Management (WRM)

Carl Lehmann und Liam Rogers von 451 Research besprechen, wie Planview seine Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement- sowie Unternehmensarchitektur-Plattform mit der Veröffentlichung von Version 13 aktualisiert hat, die jetzt auch ein Produkt für die Roadmap-Erstellung, eine Integrationsplattform und Advanced Analytics umfasst. „Planview möchte mit seiner Strategie nicht nur das PPM- und EA-Segment ansprechen, sondern eine Nische besetzen, bei der es sich nach Worten des Unternehmens um den breiter gefassten Work- und Ressourcen-Management-Sektor handelt.“


Strategieplanung

Ventana Research: höhere Agilität durch kontinuierliche Planung

In diesem eBook erfahren Sie, wie Sie sofort für für kontinuierlichere Planungsprozesse sorgen und so Innovationen und Markteinführung beschleunigen und die Ressourcennutzung in Ihrer Organisation optimieren können.


Portfolio- und Ressourcenmanagement

Gartner: How to Detect and Cure a Zombie PMO

Check out the latest Gartner report to learn the key challenges you may be facing and how to overcome them.


Forrester Wave™: Strategische Portfoliomanagement-Tools Q3 2017

Dieser Bericht stuft Planview für seine unternehmensübergreifende Portfolio- und Ressourcenmanagement-Software Planview Enterprise® mit der höchsten Bewertung für das aktuelle Gesamtangebot als Leader ein.


Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management, Worldwide

Gartner has named Planview a Leader in the May 2018 Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management, Worldwide” based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision.


Ventana Research verleiht CIO/IT Leadership Award 2016 an Mentor Graphics für die Nutzung von Projectplace und Planview Enterprise

Ventana Research hat Ananthan Thandri den CIO/IT Leadership Award 2016 verliehen. Der CIO von Mentor Graphics stellte mit Planview Enterprise und Projectplace sicher, dass IT-Ressourcen an den Initiativen mit dem höchsten strategischen Wert arbeiteten. Mentor Graphics konnte seine Abschlussquote für IT-Projekte in nur 18 Monaten von weniger als 50 % auf 94 % steigern.


Gartner: Planview wird als führendes Unternehmen im „Magic Quadrant for Integrated IT Portfolio Analysis Applications anerkannt“

Planview wurde im November 2016 das sechste Jahr in Folge als führendes Unternehmen („Leader“) im „Gartner Magic Quadrant for IIPA Applications“ positioniert.

Produktinnovation

Der Tech-Clarity 2015 Vendor Landscape-Bericht: Produktportfolio-Management

Tech-Clarity identifiziert Planview als Anbieter einer umfassenden Produktportfolio-Management-Lösung in seiner Anbieterlandschafts-Analyse für den Bereich Produktportfolio-Management. Tech-Clarity bewertet Anbieter anhand 5 relevanter Teilprozesse des Innovations- und Neuproduktentwicklungs-Lebenszyklus. Dazu gehören: Forschung und langfristige Planung, Front-End-Innovation, Produktportfoliomanagement, Neuproduktentwicklung und Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalysen zu Projekten und Produkten.


Unternehmensarchitektur (EA)

Forrester Wave™: Managementsuiten für die Unternehmensarchitektur Q2 2017

Dieser Bericht stuft Planview für seine Unternehmensarchitekturlösung Troux mit den besten möglichen Bewertungen in den Kategorien Produktvision, Bereitstellungsmodell, Marktkonzept und geplante Verbesserungen als Leader ein.


Gartner: Planview als einziger Visionär im Magic Quadrant für Unternehmensarchitektur-Tools eingestuft

In diesem Bericht vom Mai 2017 ziehen die Gartner-Analysten Samantha Searle und Marc Kerremans dieses Fazit: „Planview hat mit einer anspruchsvollen strategischen Roadmap für ein integriertes Angebot auf Basis der Vorgängerlösung Troux und seiner eigenen PPM-Lösung seine Position auf diesem dynamischen Markt ausgebaut.”


451 Research: Die Fusions- und Akquisitionsstrategie von Planview bringt Ordnung in die hybride Komplexität der IT

Carl Lehmann von 451 Research erläutert, wie Planview neue Tools zusammenstellt, mit denen Unternehmen ihre Ressourcen besser verwalten können. „Planview ergreift zum richtigen Zeitpunkt die richtigen strategischen Maßnahmen. Heute sind Unternehmen aller Branchen mit überwältigenden IT-Innovationen konfrontiert und stehen vor der Aufgabe, Komplexität zu reduzieren und gemeinsam bessere Entscheidungen für die Ressourcennutzung zu treffen.“


Collaborative Work Management

451 Research: Projectplace bereichert das Projektmanagement-Portfolio von Planview um Funktionalität für eine bessere Zusammenarbeit

Laden Sie sich den Bericht von 451 Research „Projectplace brings a collaborative edge to Planview’s project management portfolio“ herunter, um zu erfahren, wie Projectplace von 451 Research bewertet wird. Dieser Bericht erläutert die Strategie, die Produkte und die Wettbewerbslage im Bereich von Lösungen für die Zusammenarbeit und bietet Projektmanagern einen Anhaltspunkt für die Beurteilung von Lösungsangeboten.


Ventana Research verleiht Technology Innovation Leadership Award 2015 an Akzo Nobel für die Nutzung von Projectplace by Planview

Ventana Research hat den Technology Innovation Leadership Award 2015 in der Kategorie Zusammenarbeit an den globalen Hersteller von Farben und Lacken Akzo Nobel und den Vorstand des Unternehmens Henk Boerboom verliehen. Dieses Ergebnis war der Nutzung von Projectplace zu verdanken. Im Rahmen der jährlich stattfindenden Award-Verleihung werden Führungspersönlichkeiten mit Pioniergeist, die Technologien und Best Practices übernehmen, sowie Branchenführer anerkannt, die mithilfe innovativer Technologien die Produktivität und Leistung vorantreiben.


Antworten

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet.

Analyst Findings


The industry innovator

For nearly two decades, Planview has been recognized for our contributions to portfolio and resource management innovation. We continue to work with our customers, partners, and industry thought leaders to deliver the most comprehensive portfolio management platform to the marketplace.

Gartner positions Planview in the Leaders Quadrant of the 2017 Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management Worldwide

Work and Resource Management

Ventana Research: Work and Resource Management

As the pace of business innovations has picked up, many organizations have found it harder to keep up. Your competition could be gaining on you.


Planview’s New Releases Blend PPM and EA for Work and Resource Management

Carl Lehmann and Liam Rogers with 451 Research highlight how Planview has updated its project and portfolio management and enterprise architecture platforms to version 13, adding a roadmapping product, an integration platform and advanced analytics. “Planview is crafting a strategy beyond the PPM and EA markets to carve a niche in what it believes to be a broader ‘work and resource management’ sector.”


Portfolio and Resource Management

Gartner 2017 Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management Worldwide

Gartner has named Planview a Leader for project portfolio management (PPM) based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision.


Increase Your Value: Become The Modern, Agile PMO

The PMO is under intense pressure to win, serve, and retain customers. This means that PMO leaders and their organizations must meet their commitments when delivering products and services.


Ventana Research awards 2016 CIO/IT Leadership Award to Mentor Graphics for using Projectplace and Planview Enterprise

Ventana Research awarded the 2016 CIO/IT Leadership Award to Mentor Graphics’ CIO Ananthan Thandri for using Planview Enterprise and Projectplace to ensure IT resources are working on initiatives with the highest strategic value. Mentor Graphics was able to improve IT project completion rate from less than 50% to 94% within 18 months.


Gartner: Planview Recognized as a Leader in Magic Quadrant for Integrated IT Portfolio Analysis Applications

For the sixth consecutive year, Planview has achieved a position in the Leaders Quadrant of the November 2016 Gartner Magic Quadrant for IIPA Applications.

Product Innovation

Gartner: How to Improve Product Strategy With Product Portfolio Management

In this report, Gartner Research Director Michelle Duerest explains how product portfolio management technology can help align corporate and product innovation strategies.


Tech-Clarity’s 2015 Vendor Landscape: Product Portfolio Management

Tech-Clarity identifies Planview as a complete Product Portfolio Management Solution in their vendor landscape for product portfolio management. Tech-Clarity evaluates vendors across 5 principal subprocesses across the innovation and new product development lifecycle, including: research and long term planning, front end of innovation, product portfolio management, new product development, and project and product financial analysis.


Enterprise Architecture

The Forrester Wave(tm): Enterprise Architecture Management Suites, Q2 2017

In this report, Planview has been cited as a Leader for our enterprise architecture product, Troux, earning the highest scores possible for product vision, delivery model, market approach, and planned enhancements.


Gartner: Planview Recognized as the Only Visionary in Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Architecture Tools

In this May 2017 report, Gartner analysts Samantha Searle and Marc Kerremans state, “Planview has changed its position in this evolving market by producing and clarifying an ambitious strategic roadmap for an integrated offering based on the former Troux product and its own PPM product.”


Gartner: Define a Value Proposition for a Winning Business-Outcome-Driven EA Program

This complimentary Gartner report will guide you through how to construct and pitch a value proposition that engages and motivates your key stakeholders. Learn why developing a value proposition is essential to achieving executive buy-in and mandate buy-in for your EA programs.


451 Research: Planview’s M&A Strategy brings order to hybrid IT complexity

Carl Lehmann with 451 Research highlights how Planview is assembling new tools needed to enable enterprises to better manage their resources. “Planview is making the right strategic moves at the right time as enterprises in all industries attempt to cope with overwhelming IT innovations, manage complexity and make better collaborative decisions regarding resource utilization.”


Collaborative Work Management

451 Research: Projectplace brings a collaborative edge to Planview’s project management portfolio

Download the 451 Research Report, “Projectplace brings a collaborative edge to Planview’s project management portfolio” to learn the 451 Take on Projectplace. This report walks through strategy, products, and competition in work collaboration solutions for a look at how project managers today should be thinking about solution offerings.


The Forrester Wave™: Enterprise Collaborative Work Management, Q4 2016

Forrester Research has identified Projectplace as a leader in the rapidly growing work collaboration market. The Forrester Wave™: Enterprise Collaborative Work Management, Q4 2016 named Projectplace a “Leader,” the highest possible designation. Forrester evaluated 13 collaborative work management providers against 25 criteria that looked at the providers’ current offering, strategy and market presence. Projectplace by Planview received the highest possible score for team management, reporting, globalization, security and mobile.


Ventana Research awards 2015 Technology Innovation Leadership Award to Akzo Nobel for using Projectplace by Planview

Ventana Research awarded the 2015 Technology Innovation Leadership Award in the Collaboration category to global paints and coatings company Akzo Nobel and Henk Boerboom for using Projectplace. The annual awards program recognizes pioneering leaders who embrace technology and best practices and industry leaders who use innovative technologies to drive productivity and performance.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *