2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools
Planview recognized as a leader based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision.
Bericht herunterladen: Gartner 2020 Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools

Login

Beliebte Suchen

Wir helfen Kunden, Strategie und Umsetzung neu zu vernetzen

mit marktführenden Lösungen für das Portfolio- und Work-Management

Über unseren Ansatz

Mit unserem breiten Spektrum an Portfolio- und Work-Managementlösungen sind wir hervorragend positioniert, um sie auf dem Weg zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung zeitgemäßer Strategien zu unterstützen.

Spectrum of solutions
Die Portfolio- und Work-Managementplattform von Planview beschleunigt die Umsetzung von Strategien auf allen Ebenen.

Beschleunigte Umsetzung von Strategien auf allen Ebenen

Planview unterstützt Unternehmen bei vier Herausforderungen, die auftreten, wenn neue Strategien in Märkten umgesetzt werden, die sich selbst im Umbruch befinden.

Strategy to delivery
Disruptive Trends zwingen Unternehmen zur Neuvernetzung von Strategie und Umsetzung.

Anpassung an eine Arbeitswelt im Wandel

 

Aufbau einer Innovationskultur

Mit unseren Lösungen können Sie eine Kultur der Innovation fördern, indem Sie die besten Voraussetzungen für eine kreative Zusammenarbeit und damit die schnellere Entwicklung von Produkten und Lösungen, die Verbesserung der Geschäftsergebnisse und das Erreichen der Unternehmensziele schaffen.

 

Agile im ganzen Unternehmen

Die Nutzung von Agile in einzelnen Teams ist relativ einfach, doch die Ausweitung des Ansatzes auf mehrere Teams und Verantwortungsbereiche in einem großen Unternehmen bringt einige Herausforderungen mit sich. Mit Planview können Firmen Agile unternehmensweit anwenden und rasch an den Unternehmenszielen ausrichten, um von den Vorteilen zu profitieren, auf die es ankommt.

 

Planung von Produkten statt Projekten

Wenn ein Unternehmen Agile-Praktiken einführt, beginnen die Teams, mehr in Produkten als in Projekten zu denken. Dadurch rückt die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung von Funktionen und Features in den Mittelpunkt, während einmalige Liefertermine an Bedeutung verlieren. Planview fördert diese wichtige Neuausrichtung.

5 Gründe für die Wahl von Planview-Lösungen für das Portfolio- und Arbeitsmanagement

  • Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Vernetzung von Strategie und Umsetzung.

    Planview konzentriert sich seit über 30 Jahren ausschließlich auf die Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen, die:

    • Die wichtigsten strategischen Ziele stehen im Mittelpunkt.
    • Teams befähigen, ihre beste Arbeit zu leisten – ohne ihnen eine bestimmte Arbeitsweise vorzuschreiben

    Technologien, Geschäftsmodelle und Arbeitsweisen haben sich in dieser Zeit geändert, doch eins ist gleich geblieben: Planview ist ganz vorn dabei, wenn es um die Entwicklung branchenführender Portfolio- und Work-Managementlösungen geht, mit denen Unternehmen sich rasch an neue Bedingungen anpassen können, um in unserer sich schnell verändernden Geschäftswelt erfolgreich zu sein.

  • Das breite Spektrum an Portfolio- und Work-Managementlösungen von Planview unterstützt die Transformation.

    Planview deckt das gesamte Spektrum von der Innovation über die Strategie bis zur Umsetzung ab. Wir sind Pragmatiker und keine Puristen. Deshalb unterstützen unsere Lösungen die verschiedenen Arbeitsweisen, die es in einem großen Unternehmen gibt, und bieten trotzdem eine Gesamtübersicht über alles, was in Arbeit ist. Im Gegensatz zu Plattformen, die nur ein Portfolio oder eine Arbeitsweise unterstützen, versetzen wir Unternehmen in die Lage, die Transformation zu ihren Bedingungen und in ihrem Tempo zu durchlaufen.

    Planview’s full spectrum of portfolio and work management solutions enable the transformation journey

    From innovation to strategy to delivery, Planview provides the most comprehensive portfolio and work management solutions in the industry.

  • Unser unternehmensorientiertes Modell für den Kundenerfolg ist praxiserprobt.

    Wir wissen, dass wir nur Erfolg haben können, wenn unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind. Im Verlauf der Jahre haben wir unsere praxiserprobten Bereitstellungsmodelle ständig verbessert und weiterentwickelt, damit unsere Kunden neue Planview-Produkte schnell einsetzen und so bald wie möglich davon profitieren können.

  • Planview ist ein anerkannter Innovations- und Branchenführer

    Planview wurde bereits vielfach für seine innovativen Lösungen für das Portfolio- und Work-Management gelobt. Lesen Sie Expertenmeinungen aus der Branche.


    Featured Report

    Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools

    Gartner has named Planview a Leader in the April 2020 Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools” based on its ability to execute.

    Gartner Magic Quadrant for Project and Portfolio Management

    Gartner hat Planview im „Gartner Magic Quadrant for Project Portfolio Management“ vom Mai 2019 zum zweiten Mal in Folge als führend bezeichnet. Als Gründe wurden insbesondere unser großes Umsetzungsvermögen und unsere umfassende Vision hervorgehoben.

     

    Read product reviews: Planview Enterprise One, Planview PPM Pro, Planview LeanKit, Planview Projectplace, Planview Spigit

  • Unsere Portfoliomanagement- und Work-Managementlösungen sind bereits bei über 4000 Kundenunternehmen im Einsatz, wo sie von etwa einer Million Anwender weltweit genutzt werden.

    Unsere Kunden treiben die Transformation ihrer Unternehmen ehrgeizig voran und wir sind stolz darauf, sie dabei unterstützen zu dürfen.

    „Mit Planview können Unternehmen ihre Bereitstellungsstrategie an die sich wandelnde Arbeitswelt von heute anpassen. Unsere Kunden skalieren Agile, schaffen eine Innovationskultur und vollziehen den Wandel vom Projekt zum Produkt. Innovative Unternehmen vernetzen ihre Geschäftsabläufe neu und begeistern ihre Kunden.“


    Greg Gilmore

    Planview Chief Executive Officer

    „Transformation hängt allerdings nur nicht vom Verhalten, sondern auch von den richtigen Mitarbeitern, Prozessen und Tools. Mit Planview kann RBS ein geregeltes Arbeitsumfeld und die Transparenz der Bereitstellung in unseren Agile-Teams gewährleisten. Gleichzeitig sind wir in der Lage, die wichtigsten Finanzdaten, Ergebnisse und Geschäftsfälle sowie letztendlich die Wertschöpfung in allen Geschäftsbereichen (Wertströmen) zu verfolgen. Die Umsetzung von Agile braucht Zeit. Der Übergang erfolgt Schritt für Schritt, und Planview hilft uns dabei. “

    Royal Bank of Scotland

    Steve Marjot

    Head of Change Centre of Excellence, Royal Bank of Scotland

    „Unser Ziel ist einfach: Wir möchten flexibel und offen für Änderungen sein. Daher entwickeln wir unser Produktportfolio und unsere Geschäftsmodelle an unseren Standorten ständig weiter. So können wir die Zusammenarbeit unserer Teams mit innovativen Ideen optimieren und die Aufgaben nach Standort priorisieren. Mit Planview verbindet uns eine strategische Partnerschaft. Wir pflegen eine enge tägliche Zusammenarbeit, die weit über eine einfache Software hinausgeht. Wir sind begeistert davon, wie schnell wir neue Arbeitsmodelle auf unsere Geschäftsprozesse, Unternehmensrollen, Verantwortlichkeiten und auf unsere Metriken anwenden können. “

    Flowserve Corporation

    Eric van Gemeren

    Chief Transformation Officer, Flowserve Corporation

    „Ich bin in der Lage, für meine Vorgesetzten und für unternehmensexterne Parteien aufschlussreichere Berichte zu generieren und so das Management auf dem Laufenden zu halten.“


    Patricia

    Service Manager, Fortune 100 Insurance Company

    Lesen Sie die Fallstudie über ein führendes Fortune-100-Versicherungsunternehmen

    „Spigit spiegelte unsere bestehenden Innovationsbemühungen sehr gut wider, ermöglichte uns jedoch die Skalierung. Wir nutzen das Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter und sind so in der Lage, moderne Fahrzeuge schnell und jederzeit auf unseren globalen Markt zu bringen. “

    Polaris

    Craig A. Scanlon

    Vice President – Slingshot (eine Abteilung von Polaris)

    Read case study for Slingshot (a division of Polaris)

Beginnen Sie mit der Vernetzung von Strategie und Umsetzung


Are you ready to explore how Planview can help your organization navigate strategy to delivery transformation?

Browse On-Demand Demos

2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools
Planview recognized as a leader based on its ability to execute and completeness of vision.
Get the Report: 2020 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools

Log In

Popular Searches

We enable customers to rewire strategy to delivery

with market-leading Portfolio and Work Management solutions

See How We Do It

Market disruptions are changing the competitive landscape and driving organizations to rapidly rewire the way they connect strategy to delivery. Planview’s Portfolio and Work Management solutions are uniquely positioned to help organizations successfully navigate their strategy to delivery transformation journey.

Spectrum of solutions
Planview’s Portfolio and Work Management platform accelerates on-strategy delivery at scale.

Accelerate on-strategy delivery at scale

Planview makes it possible by helping enterprises navigate four of their top strategy-to-delivery challenges as they transform themselves to compete in highly-disruptive markets.

Strategy to delivery
Disruptive markets are driving organizations to rewire how they deliver on strategy.

Adapt to the changing world of work

 

Create a culture of innovation

Our solutions support the creation of a culture of innovation by enabling enterprises to harness the power of collective intelligence, deliver products and solutions faster, improve business outcomes, and support corporate strategic objectives.

 

Realize Agile at scale

Implementing Agile at the individual team level is relatively easy but expanding across multiple teams and functions within large organizations is more challenging. Planview enables enterprises to realize Agile at scale and quickly achieve strategic alignment, to deliver the outcomes that matter.

 

Make the product shift

As organizations transition toward more agile practices, teams will start thinking in terms of products, rather than projects, and focusing on evolving feature sets and ongoing development throughout a lifecycle, as opposed to one-time delivery. Planview empowers organizations to make this critical product shift.

5 reasons to choose Planview Portfolio and Work Management solutions

  • Our single focus is on strategy to delivery transformation

    For over 30 years, Planview has had a singular focus on delivering software solutions that:

    • Create organizational focus on the strategic outcomes that matter
    • Empower teams to deliver their best work, no matter how they work

    Technology, business models, and working styles have changed over the years but one thing remains constant. Planview continues to be at the forefront of delivering industry-leading Portfolio and Work Management solutions that empower our customers to accelerate transformation and thrive in a rapidly changing world.

  • Planview’s full spectrum of Portfolio and Work Management solutions enable the transformation journey

    From innovation to strategy to delivery, Planview provides the most comprehensive Portfolio and Work Management solutions in the industry. We’re pragmatists, not purists. So our solutions are designed to support the different styles of work that exist in a large enterprise while providing a single line of sight across the entire organization. Unlike platforms that only support a single type of portfolio or work methodology, we empower organizations to manage transformation, on their own terms and at their own pace.

    Planview’s full spectrum of portfolio and work management solutions enable the transformation journey

    From innovation to strategy to delivery, Planview provides the most comprehensive portfolio and work management solutions in the industry.

  • Our enterprise-centric customer success model is time-tested

    We know that we are only successful when our customers are successful. Over the years we’ve continuously iterated and improved on time-tested delivery models that enable our customers to accelerate the implementation of Planview products and quickly generate tangible results.

  • Planview is a recognized innovator and industry leader

    Planview has been recognized time and time again for our contributions to Portfolio and Work Management innovation. See what industry experts say.


    Featured Report

    Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools

    Gartner has named Planview a Leader in the April 2020 Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Agile Planning Tools” based on its ability to execute.

    Gartner Magic Quadrant for Project and Portfolio Management

    Gartner has named Planview a Leader in the May 2019 Gartner “Magic Quadrant for Project and Portfolio Management,” positioned highest for its ability to execute and furthest for completeness of vision for the second consecutive year.

     

    Read product reviews: Planview Enterprise One, Planview PPM Pro, Planview LeanKit, Planview Projectplace, Planview Spigit

  • Our Portfolio and Work Management solutions empower over 4000 customers and 1 million users worldwide

    Our customers are bold transformation drivers and we’re honored to be a trusted partner in their journeys.

    “Planview enables enterprises to transform strategy-to-delivery in today’s changing world of work. Our customers are realizing agile-at-scale, creating an innovation culture and making the product-shift. These bold innovators are re-wiring their businesses and delighting customers.”


    Greg Gilmore

    Planview Chief Executive Officer

    “While transformation is largely dependent on culture and behavior, it also requires the right people, process, and tools. Planview enables RBS to maintain a controlled environment and provide transparency of delivery across our Agile teams. At the same time, we are able to track the main-level financial data, outcomes, and business cases, and ultimately the delivery of value throughout our business domains (value streams). You don’t go from one end of the Agile journey in one go. It’s a transition, step by step, and Planview is helping us get there.”

    Royal Bank of Scotland

    Steve Marjot

    Head of Change Centre of Excellence, Royal Bank of Scotland

    “Our goal is pretty simple: be adaptive and flexible to change. As a result, we are constantly evolving our product portfolio and business models in our many locations. This allows us to be more progressive about how teams work together and prioritize work based on location. With Planview, our strategic partnership means we have a close day-to-day working relationship that extends far beyond a simple piece of software. We love how quickly we can apply new models of working to our business processes, organization roles and responsibilities, and to our metrics.”

    Flowserve Corporation

    Eric van Gemeren

    Chief Transformation Officer, Flowserve Corporation

    “The entire team can focus on the work at hand and how the work is being planned and distributed. Using Planview’s Lean-Agile delivery solution makes the work a lot more efficient.”


    Patricia

    Service Manager at a large European insurance company

    Read case study for large European insurance company

    “Spigit closely mirrored our existing innovation efforts, but allowed us to scale. We get to tap our employees’ expertise, bringing state-of-the-art vehicles to our global market quickly and repeatedly.”

    Polaris

    Craig A. Scanlon

    Vice President – Slingshot (a division of Polaris)

    Read case study for Slingshot (a division of Polaris)

Get started on your strategy to delivery journey


Are you ready to explore how Planview can help your organization navigate strategy to delivery transformation?

Browse On-Demand Demos