Coaches Agile

Promouvoir une adoption réussie de la méthodologie Agile

Obtenir de meilleurs résultats

La quête de transformation d'une entreprise est sans fin. En tant que coach Agile, vous devez donner à chacun, quel que soit son rôle dans l'organisation, les moyens de s'impliquer efficacement et de chercher à s'améliorer en permanence. Par un leadership non autoritaire, vous pouvez promouvoir une culture du changement. Mais un simple changement d'état d'esprit n'est pas suffisant pour exploiter pleinement le potentiel d'Agile à grande échelle.

Pour déployer la méthode Agile au-delà d'un groupe cloisonné d'équipes Agile, il faut ajouter de la stabilité aux équipes, les aligner sur une cadence de planification et de livraison commune, et relier leurs activités pour fournir des insights et une visibilité de bout en bout. Le logiciel qu'une organisation choisit pour permettre l'adoption et le développement Agile peut soutenir les efforts comme les réduire à néant. Sachant cela, pourquoi ne pas aider les organisations avec lesquelles vous travaillez à choisir un logiciel capable de les propulser vers l'excellence ?

Comment Planview peut-il aider un coach Agile ?

Fournir une visibilité de bout en bout

Écran Kanban du portefeuille Agile Afficher

Alignez efficacement stratégie et réalisation, et observez en temps réel le flux de valeur entre les équipes, les programmes et les portefeuilles grâce aux tableaux Kanban d'entreprise.

Modéliser n'importe quel workflow

Écran Kanban du programme Agile Afficher

Cartographiez le processus des équipes et des équipes d'équipes tel qu'il est actuellement ou tirez parti de bonnes pratiques avec des modèles de tableaux Kanban prédéfinis. Ajustez facilement les tableaux pour représenter les changements de processus à mesure que vos équipes modifient leur approche au fil du temps.

Connecter les équipes

Écran de la solution de Gestion de programme Agile Planview Afficher

Reliez les équipes utilisant divers outils de collaboration Agile (Jira Software, Azure DevOps, Rally Software, Digital.ai, etc.) pour rassembler toute une série de workflows et de configurations dans un tableau de programme ou d'équipes d'équipes unique. Hautement configurable, un tel tableau centralisera la planification et la collaboration.

Permettre une planification et une exécution coordonnées

Écran Permettre une planification coordonnée des équipes Agile Afficher

Soutenez les équipes dans la planification, la priorisation et l'exécution de leurs activités, tout en fournissant des informations sur l'état et l'avancement des tâches ainsi que sur les dépendances, les risques et les obstacles susceptibles d'affecter la livraison.

Optimiser le flux et favoriser l'amélioration continue

Écran Kanban du programme Agile affichant le workflow Afficher

Exploitez les mesures d'état du tableau, notamment les goulets d'étranglement, le travail en cours et le rendement, afin d'optimiser les workflows, d'améliorer la rapidité et de mieux prioriser les efforts, avec pour résultat une meilleure estimation de la livraison. Utilisez les mesures Lean et Agile pour évaluer les performances des équipes et promouvoir l'amélioration continue.

Mettre en œuvre des frameworks Agile de manière flexible

Écran Kanban du portefeuille Agile pour les frameworks Agile Afficher

Soutenez les concepts et les pratiques associés à toutes les méthodologies Agile et à tous les frameworks Agile pour les entreprises comme SAFe®, LeSS, DA, Spotify, etc.

Écoutez ce que nos clients disent de nous

rating 4.0 out of 5 Évaluation de produit

Multiple Users, Visibility, Task Management

“Projectplace is used by our entire Information Services and Technology group at our National Campus. We use Projectplace for time tracking purposes. It shows our leaders how our time resources are being allocated and what we spend our time on. It allows our leaders to understand where our time is being spent and if additional resources are needed or if they need to be re-allocated.”
Review Source • TrustRadius
Anonyme Analyste en technologies de l'information

Lire l'évaluation de produit • Planview Projectplace™
rating 5.0 out of 5 Évaluation de produit

Flexibility, Global, Multiple Users, Innovation

“Spigit provides significant savings for our internal efforts and also is a huge generator of opportunity pipeline. The flexibility to adapt to multiple client needs and challenge types is a huge proof of Spigit. We use this across the globe with multiple clients and industries. It allows us to fit the innovation agenda of our clients.”
Consulter la source • Capterra
Jim O. Innovation leader

Lire l'évaluation de produit • Planview Spigit™
rating 3.5 out of 5 Évaluation de produit

Task Management, Resource and Capacity Planning, Planning, Organization

“We use Planview Enterprise One quite a bit to articulate and tell the story around where we’re at, whether a project’s at risk, whether it is on track, whether or not we need to either extend the timeline or add additional resources.”
Review Source • IT Central Station
David Decker Team Leader
Wellmark
Lire l'évaluation de produit • Planview Enterprise One™
Étude de cas d'un client

Planview LeanKit™

« Agile n'est pas de tout repos, mais ce qui est fantastique avec LeanKit, c'est que les gens comprennent enfin la valeur de ce que nous leur demandons de faire. Lorsque tout le monde est impliqué, personne ne se demande pourquoi on fait quelque chose. Ils savent en quoi leurs efforts s'inscrivent dans la réalisation des objectifs globaux de l'organisation. »
Janette Brace Coach Agile
Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Lire l'étude de cas • Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Étude de cas d'un client

Planview LeanKit™

« Nous avons découvert que LeanKit était le facilitateur qui permet d'étendre l'état d'esprit Agile au-delà du département informatique, aidant ainsi les équipes qui tirent profit de l'utilisation de tableaux Kanban. »
Sheri Keller Coach Agile
Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Lire l'étude de cas • Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Étude de cas d'un client

Planview LeanKit™

« En comparant les outils, nous avons constaté que Planview LeanKit était nettement supérieur en matière de flexibilité et de conception de tableaux Kanban. »
Alex Coach Agile/Kanban

Lire l'étude de cas • Coach Agile/Kanban
Consulter des évaluations de produits et des études de cas

Solution de gestion de programme Agile de Planview

Que vous souhaitiez coordonner et faciliter la planification trimestrielle ou par incréments de programme (PI), lancer et gérer des équipes d'équipes ou des ART (Agile Release Trains) et/ou mettre en relation et regrouper des équipes Agile hétérogènes, la solution de gestion de programme Agile de Planview rassemble tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans des tableaux de programme hautement configurables. Offrez à vos équipes Agile un moyen de visualiser, planifier, coordonner et exécuter les initiatives les plus importantes de votre organisation rapidement, efficacement et avec des insights parfaitement clairs sur la valeur générée.

En savoir plus sur la solution de gestion de programme Agile de Planview

en regardant notre démo à la demande du produit

Regarder la démo : Solution de gestion de programme Agile

Agile Coaches

Promote successful Agile adoption

Deliver better results

The quest to transform a business never stops. As an Agile Coach, you have to empower everyone, regardless of the role they play in an organization, to participate in meaningful ways and strive for continuous improvement. Through your servant leadership, you can promote a culture of change. But it takes more than a mindset shift to realize the full potential of Agile at scale.

To scale Agile beyond a siloed group of Agile teams means adding stability to teams, aligning them on a common planning and delivery cadence, and connecting their work for end-to-end visibility and insights. The software an organization selects to support Agile adoption and growth can either make or break your efforts. So, why not help the organizations you’re working with choose software that can propel them to greatness?

How can Planview help an Agile Coach?

Provide end-to-end visibility

Agile Portfolio Kanban Screen View

Effectively align strategy to delivery and see the flow of value across teams, programs, and portfolios, in real time, with enterprise Kanban boards.

Model any workflow

Agile Program Kanban display screen View

Map out team and teams of teams process as it exists today or leverage best practices with pre-defined Kanban board templates. Easily adjust boards to represent process changes as your teams evolve their approach over time.

Connect teams

Planview Agile Program Management Solution Screen View

Connect teams working in a mix of Agile team tools – including Jira Software, Azure DevOps, Rally Software, Digital.ai, and more – leveraging an array of workflows and configurations with a single, highly configurable program or teams-of-teams board for cross-team collaboration.

Enable coordinated planning and delivery

Enable Coordinated Planning Agile Teams Screen View

Support teams in planning, prioritizing, and executing their work, while providing insights into work status and progress as well as dependencies, risks, and impediments that can impact delivery.

Optimize flow and promote continuous improvement

Agile Program Kanban Screen to Display Workflow View

Utilize board health metrics involving bottlenecks, WIP, and throughput to guide the optimization of workflows, improve velocity, and better prioritize efforts for more predictable delivery. Use Lean and Agile metrics to assess team performance and promote continuous improvement.

Flexibly implement Agile frameworks

Agile Portfolio Kanban Screen for Agile Frameworks View

Support the constructs and practices associated with all Agile methodologies and Enterprise Agile Frameworks like SAFe®, LeSS, DA, Spotify, and others.

Hear what our customers have to say

rating 4.0 out of 5 Product Review

Multiple Users, Visibility, Task Management

“Projectplace is used by our entire Information Services and Technology group at our National Campus. We use Projectplace for time tracking purposes. It shows our leaders how our time resources are being allocated and what we spend our time on. It allows our leaders to understand where our time is being spent and if additional resources are needed or if they need to be re-allocated.”
Review Source • TrustRadius
Anonymous Analyst in Information Technology

Read product review • Planview Projectplace™
rating 5.0 out of 5 Product Review

Flexibility, Global, Multiple Users, Innovation

“Spigit provides significant savings for our internal efforts and also is a huge generator of opportunity pipeline. The flexibility to adapt to multiple client needs and challenge types is a huge proof of Spigit. We use this across the globe with multiple clients and industries. It allows us to fit the innovation agenda of our clients.”
Review Source • Capterra
Jim O. Innovation leader

Read product review • Planview Spigit™
rating 3.5 out of 5 Product Review

Task Management, Resource and Capacity Planning, Planning, Organization

“We use Planview Enterprise One quite a bit to articulate and tell the story around where we’re at, whether a project’s at risk, whether it is on track, whether or not we need to either extend the timeline or add additional resources.”
Review Source • IT Central Station
David Decker Team Leader
Wellmark
Read product review • Planview Enterprise One™
Customer Case Study

Planview LeanKit™

“Agile is a journey, but what’s great about having LeanKit is people can finally see value in what we are asking them to do. When everybody is engaged, they don’t wonder why they’re doing something. They can see how their efforts roll up into achieving overall organizational goals.”
Janette Brace Agile coach
Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Read case study • Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Customer Case Study

Planview LeanKit™

“We discovered LeanKit was the enabler to extend the Agile mindset beyond the IT department, helping teams who benefit from using Kanban boards.”
Sheri Keller Agile coach
Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Read case study • Boeing Employees Credit Union (BECU)
Customer Case Study

Planview LeanKit™

“When we were comparing tools, we found that Planview LeanKit was distinctively better in flexibility and Kanban board design.”
Alex Agile/Kanban Coach

Read case study • Agile/Kanban Coach
Browse Product Reviews and Case Studies

Planview’s Agile Program Management Solution

Whether you want to coordinate and facilitate Program Increment (PI) or Quarterly planning, launch and manage teams of teams or Agile Release Trains, and/or connect and consolidate disparate Agile teams, Planview’s Agile Program Management solution brings everything together inside highly configurable program boards. Give your Agile teams a way to visualize, plan, coordinate, and deliver your organization’s biggest initiatives quickly, effectively, and with clear insight into the value delivered.

Learn more about Planview’s Agile Program Management solution

by watching our on demand product demo

Watch Demo: Agile Program Management Solution